Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

2011 Man Against Domestic violence Awards Recipients

Honorees: Johnathon Cole, Yvonne Nelson (For Pastor Orlester Johnson), Oliver Williams, WIANL Founder – Joyce Parkinson, Anthony Nichelson, Reginald Johnson, Mauricio Calvo. WIANL presented the 2nd Annual Men’s Brunch and Awards Celebration, honoring all...